Big delays (overnight and landing), taxi and bus not working, game slowness

Hi ceos!

I’m new to the game and i already played like 60h, really addictive.
Great works developers <3

After transforming the airport, while i was getting more familiar with the game, i find myself with some bugs i can’t solve.

First: my general schedule is always late. Really late. My flights from the night are landing the day after, with 6,8,10,12 hours late landing.
Everything seems work good, i have def enough staff (but for the janitors that are never enough), everything is balanced (4vmedium stands have, 1 baggage bay, 8 check in desks, plenty of security gates) and after try with the remote stands, i decided to go with the direct ones (but the last 4 added).
I even try to only accept flights on daytime to recover the delays on night. Not working enough.
(screenshots down).
It seems that the slowing part is the boarding, starting late, and getting longer by waiting pax

Second: bus stops, private cars and taxis are stuckin everything. I read about this on other topics and it seems the only solution is to go only with the subways (it really smoothed the flow).
I’ve built even more and more bus stops and stands on level -1 but nothing, just stuckin thousands of people there. Like there are no taxi and bus coming, or not enough.
Any new solution?

Third: after 3000 pax i’ve to go with really low graphic or my mac is going to explode and either my fps is going to be 4/8.
It is a problem of my mac (8gb of memory + NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M 1024 MB/Intel HD Graphics 4000 1536 MB) or these are the limits of the game for the moment?

Thanks

!

Hi blee!

congratulations, you gained the “massive delays”-Button :wink:
First of all: With my PC I cannot handle more then 2000 PAX without massive perfomence issues… What helps out is to lower the "passengers per flight ratio within the gameplay-settings; it´s not the most beautiful, but a very effective tool to keep your airport playable.