Rookie CEO asks some questions

Hi there, fellow CEOs. I started playing after a long pause just recently and enjoy what I see. Now - I got some questions on things I might do wrong or could do better or simply do not know the mechanism (yet). Maybe you might be so kind and help me or at least show me where to look.

Regarding GA:

• How can I make GA happy? They seem to be stuck at 50% and will only drop, if their arrival/departure is delayed by CA waiting on the taxiway.

• Is there a wise way of implementing or keeping GA at an airport? Sure, this does not earn big cash, but I like the idea of having small planes on my airport being serviced. The thing I have encountered is quite the opposite. Following the tutorial, they disturb my operations at some time and might be responsible for a delay cascade with my CA causing my airport to financially self-destruct.

• Do GA require inspections by ramp agents? I can give them AVGAS LL for $, but do they need ramp agents as well or might require them, if my airport offers them?

Remote stands

• linking more than one stand to a bus stop and service car stop causes problems and leaves disoriented ramp agents at the stop. Am I correct to only assign one single stand to each of those to have the game work correctly?

Check-in desks

• how many do I really need? They eat up a lot of space in my terminal. I can build one per stand but I believe, in case of medium flights and planning the flights temporally separate, it could be possible to use less.

• do I understand, that employees enter the stand from the front? Just leave 0.5x0.5 behind to make conveyor belts later?

Information desks and boards

• do they have a reason to exist currently besides being eye-candy?

Fuel supply contracts