Why does the secure zone get deleted if you delete a wall built in a secure zone? And why does my post need a 100 sings to be able to post in questions?
The secure zone isn’t deleted upon the removal of the wall, but upon it’s construction. This was done to make sure seperated secure zones with only a wall inbetween wouldn’t be connected and mess up pathfinding. I do hate this feature though, because now i can’t place rooms over walls in the secure zone.
If you know the dimensions of the room you require, you can build the room first over a secure zone and then build walls around the edges of the room. It works for me.
I know, but this also means during renovations you have to wait and rezone the whole.
There should be a option to remove the wall deleting thing